Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Geddie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Geddie

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Madewell

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn was awesome to work with and was very helpful! She got insurance on my vehicle and house and was very competitive on rates!"

Dane Creel

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! They go above amd beyond"

Tammy Bartczak

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having the chance to deal with them...I was in an accident and they didn't act like I stole their lunch money by taking care of me. Great people to do business with!!"

The Reactor

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people."

Chuck Nichols

January 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great folks.."

lamar sosebee

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates and coverage easy sign up and great customer service"

Keep Tryin'

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wright Insurance Agency! Led by wonderful agent with outstanding staff! I cannot say enough. Saved me a lot of money, time and effort."

Dewayne Wise

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful"

elizabeth mathis

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this lady"

Ron Garton

February 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"Have a problem they don’t call you back like the other person said tell you one thing then change then they say they made a miss take. I pay almost a 1000.00 a month for insurance. Camper,renter insurance and four vehicles. As long as they are getting your money they don’t care. So if you are looking for insurance go to other companies. I’ve been with State Farm almost 40 years. I am not happy tell you one thing do another. I am 71 year old Veteran guess when you get my age they think O well."

David Taylor

January 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just moved here from Florida and was able to find State Farm here and they was great in helping me get my home and auto insurance."

Bryan Griffin

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service and people"

Michael Boggus

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone of at the agency is very helpful to us and very easy to work with. We have with them for over 4 years."

Devon Jarrett

June 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"The people working here are rude, snobby, and lie. Told us one thing over the phone and doubled the price when we drove there. Would give 0/5 stars if possible. Looking for a new insurance company right now!"

Chris Gravning

January 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very easy to deal with."

Monica Tedder

July 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Laura has been so great to help us with all our insurance needs. She is an awesome agent!"

itsYes

May 22, 2017

1  out of  5
"I will never return here again!"